Lehrpersonen

Aeschimann Madeleine
Fachlehrkraft WAH

m.aeschimann@schulekallnach.ch
Kunz Alicia
Lehrerin 1./2. BHeilpädagogin, SJ 24/25
a.kunz@schulekallnach.ch
Amstutz Doris
Kindergartenlehrerin und Klassenhilfe Kiga B
d.amstutz@schulekallnach.ch
Kunz Raoul
Lehrer 1./2. B
r.kunz@schulekallnach.ch
Beck Paul
Klassenlehrer 2. OS
p.beck@schulekallnach.ch
Leicht Caroline
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. B
c.leicht@schulekallnach.ch
Bezzola Valentin, SJ 24/25
Fachlehrkraft Musik
v.bezzola@schulekallnach.ch
Lüthi Fabienne
Klassenlehrerin 2. OS
f.luethi@schulekallnach.ch
Bollin Lia, SJ 24/25
Fachlehrkraft TTG, + AdS Tüfteln
l.bollin@schulekallnach.ch
Mani Andrea
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. A
a.mani@schulekallnach.ch
Casutt Céline
Lehrerin 5./6. A+B
c.casutt@schulekallnach.ch
Marti Beat
Lehrer 3./4. A
b.marti@schulekallnach.ch
Dick Priska

Klassenlehrerin Kiga B

p.dick@schulekallnach.ch
Meister Katja, SJ 24/25
Klassenlehrerin Kiga C
k.meister@schulekallnach.ch
Dübi Linda
Logopädin

l.duebi@schulekallnach.ch
Messer Therese
Fachlehrkraft TTG tech + tex
th.messer@schulekallnach.ch
Dübi Monika

Klassenlehrerin Kiga A

m.duebi@schulekallnach.ch
Mühlemann Martina
Fachlehrkraft Musik
m.muehlemann@schulekallnach.ch
Fritschi-Will Andrea

Fachlehrkraft TTG tech + tex

a.fritschi@schulekallnach.ch
Nuño Maria, SJ 24/25
Fachlehrkraft Spanisch
m.nuno@schulekallnach.ch
Gasser Maria
Klassenlehrerin  3./4. B
m.gasser@schulekallnach.ch
Schori-Rüedi Ruth
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. A

r.schori@schulekallnach.ch
Hässig Iren
Aushilfslehrerin
i.haessig@schulekallnach.ch
Schönholzer Martina
Klassenlehrerin 1. OS
m.schoenholzer@schulekallnach.ch
Heiniger Gabi
Lehrerin 3. Real
g.heiniger@schulekallnach.ch
Spizzo Roberto
Klassenlehrer 3./4. A

r.spizzo@schulekallnach.ch
Huber Reto
Fachlehrkraft TTG techKlassenlehrer 1. OS, SJ 24/25
r.huber@schulekallnach.ch
Suter Samuel
Klassenlehrer 3. Real
s.suter@schulekallnach.ch
Hunziker Judith
Lehrerin 1./2. A
j.hunziker@schulekallnach.ch
Steck Arabella
Kindergartenlehrerin Kiga A
a.steck@schulekallnach.ch
Jaudas Christine
Klassenhilfe 1./2. A
Steiner Elisabeth
Heilpädagogin
e.steiner@schulekallnach.ch
Klopfstein Marianne
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. B 
m.klopfstein@schulekallnach.ch
Thürlemann Damaris
Fachlehrkraft Musik

d.thuerlemann@schulekallnach.ch
Krebs Franziska
Lehrerin 1./2. A
sekretariat@schulekallnach.ch
Toggweiler Gabriela
Kindergartenlehrerin und Klassenhilfe Kiga ALehrerin 1./2. B, SJ 24/25
g.toggweiler@schulekallnach.ch
Köhli Nadia
Lehrerin AdS Tüfteln / Klassenhilfe 2. OS
n.koehli@schulekallnach.ch
von Däniken Michelle
Klassenlehrerin 3./4. B
m.vondaeniken@schulekallnach.ch
Kuhn Jasmin
Heilpädagogin
j.kuhn@schulekallnach.ch