Lehrpersonen

Aeschimann Madeleine
Fachlehrkraft WAH

m.aeschimann@schulekallnach.ch
Leicht Caroline
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. B
c.leicht@schulekallnach.ch
Brunner Barbara

Heilpädagogin

b.brunner@schulekallnach.ch
Lüthi Fabienne
Klassenlehrerin 1. OS / SJ 22/23
f.luethi@schulekallnach.ch
Beck Paul
Klassenlehrer 1. OS / SJ 22/23
p.beck@schulekallnach.ch
Mani Andrea
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. A
a.mani@schulekallnach.ch
Casutt Céline
Lehrerin 5./6. A + B, 3./4. A, 7.-9. Real
c.casutt@schulekallnach.ch
Mäusli Therese
Stellvertretung Klassenlehrerin 1./2. A
t.maeusli@schulekallnach.ch
Dick Priska

Klassenlehrerin Kiga B

p.dick@schulekallnach.ch
Mühlemann Martina
Stellvertretung Fachlehrkraft Musik
Dübi Monika

Klassenlehrerin Kiga A

m.duebi@schulekallnach.ch
Schori Ruth
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. A und Lehrerin 1./2. B

r.schori@schulekallnach.ch
Fritschi Andrea

Fachlehrkraft TTG tech + tex

a.fritschi@schulekallnach.ch
Schuh Elisabeth
Fachlehrkraft Musik

e.schuh@schulekallnach.ch
Gasser Maria
Lehrerin 3./4. B / SJ 22/23
m.gasser@schulekallnach.ch
Spizzo Roberto
Klassenlehrer 3./4. A

r.spizzo@schulekallnach.ch
Hässig Iren
Aushilfslehrkraft
i.haessig@schulekallnach.ch
Suter Samuel
Klassenlehrer 1./2./3. Real
s.suter@schulekallnach.ch
Heiniger Gabi
Lehrerin 1./2./3. Real
g.heiniger@schulekallnach.ch
Steck Arabella
Kindergartenlehrkraft Kiga A
a.steck@schulekallnach.ch
Huber Reto
Fachlehrkraft TTG tech
r.huber@schulekallnach.ch
Steiner Elisabeth
Heilpädagogin
e.steiner@schulekallnach.ch
Klopfstein Marianne
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. B
m.klopfstein@schulekallnach.ch
Thürlemann Damaris
Fachlehrkraft Musik

d.thuerlemann@schulekallnach.ch
Kuhn Jasmin
Klassenlehrerin 3./4. B
j.kuhn@schulekallnach.ch
Von Bergen Ursula
Kindergartenlehrkraft Kiga B
u.vonbergen@schulekallnach.ch
Kunz Alicia
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. A / SJ 22/23
a.kunz@schulekallnach.ch