Lehrpersonen

Aeschimann Madeleine
Fachlehrkraft WAH

m.aeschimann@schulekallnach.ch
Klopfstein Marianne
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. B
in Auszeit SJ 20/21

m.klopfstein@schulekallnach.ch
Bleisch Ursina
Heilpädagogin
u.bleisch@schulekallnach.ch
Koch Barbara
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. B
Vertretung SJ 20/21

b.koch@schulekallnach.ch
Brunner Barbara

Heilpädagogin

b.brunner@schulekallnach.ch
Kuhn Jasmin
Klassenlehrerin 3./4. B
j.kuhn@schulekallnach.ch
Bürgi Isabelle
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. A
i.buergi@schulekallnach.ch
Leicht Caroline
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. B
c.leicht@schulekallnach.ch
Casutt Céline
Lehrkraft
c.casutt@schulekallnach.ch
Mani Andrea
Teilpensenlehrkraft 5./6. + 1.-3. Real
a.mani@schulekallnach.ch
Dick Priska

Klassenlehrerin Kiga B

p.dick@schulekallnach.ch
Spizzo Roberto
Klassenlehrer 3./4. A

r.spizzo@schulekallnach.ch
Dübi Monika

Klassenlehrerin Kiga A

m.duebi@schulekallnach.ch
Suter Samuel
Klassenlehrer 1./2./3. Real
s.suter@schulekallnach.ch
Dubois Anita

Kindergartenlehrkraft Kiga A

a.dubois@schulekallnach.ch
Thomi Edith
Teilpensenlehrkraft 1./2. A
e.thomi@schulekallnach.ch
Fritschi Andrea

Fachlehrkraft TTG tech + tex

a.fritschi@schulekallnach.ch
Thürlemann Damaris
Fachlehrkraft Musik
d.thuerlemann@schulekallnach.ch
Hässig Iren
Aushilfslehrkraft
i.haessig@schulekallnach.ch
Tüscher Susi
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. A
s.tuescher@schulekallnach.ch
Heiniger Gabi
Teilpensenlehrkraft 1.-3. Real
g.heiniger@schulekallnach.ch
Von Bergen Ursula
Kindergartenlehrkraft Kiga B
u.vonbergen@schulekallnach.ch
Huber Reto
Fachlehrkraft TTG tech
r.huber@schulekallnach.ch